top of page

MY FIRST MERCH STALL: THIS HALLOWEEN!


The time has finally come - your friendly neighborhood designer will be setting up shop and selling merch at Veer East's 's For The Girls: Spooky Edition this month!


Perfectly timed with the Halloween weekend, I’ll be selling a range of spooky smallgoods to suit the occasion. From vinyl stickers and bookmarks to mini art prints, I’m so excited to finally unleash my creations on the unsuspecting public!


Most of the items will be available on my online store (coming soon, I promise) but others are limited to in-person only.


Considering my shop isn't live yet, this will be my first time selling my art in a public space. After years of daydreaming, brainstorming, and panicking, I couldn't be any more nervous and excited at the same time!


With a focus on the feminine, queerness, and community, I'm sure Veer East has the perfect supportive environment to cross this venture off my bucket list. Setting up shop in a nightclub environment should be rather interesting too! If you arrive later in the night, chances are I'll be tipsier and waaaay more likely to offer discounts.


If you’re attending, be sure to stop by, say howdy, have a boogie on the dancefloor, and grab yourself something nice!


See you there, gxrls and ghouls 🦇


When: Saturday October 30th, 7PM - 12AM

Where: Since I Left You, 338 Kent Street, Sydney




0 comments

Comments


bottom of page