top of page

SUB CULT ART EXHIBITION: ONE NIGHT ONLY

It's finally happening, friends! I'm exhibiting my work this April for one night only at Sub Cult!

Featuring a killer lineup of queer and gender-diverse artists, this night is exploring kink, subversion, perversion, and the deep dark feminine. On the walls, we'll have the fine art of LHD Art, photography and collage by Bobbi Coombs, and art prints by yours truly.


Besides visual art, there'll also be performances, including shibari rope displays by Karajishi and sensory play by the Society of Cutting Up Men (S.C.U.M).


My good friend and client Amy from Recidivist World is hosting and running the night. Having hosted the wonderfully Sydney Fetish Ball and (soon to be Reunion), her connection with the Sydkink community is strong and welcomed. This exhibition is the first of many more to come and I'm awed to be a part of it.


I'll admit, I'm pretty nervous to be exhibiting for the first time, but I'm also super excited! The event is free so bring your friends (but maybe not your grandma), you'll also get a free glass of sparkling wine on arrival 🥂


We will also be selling works and assorted wares on the night, I'll be there with some brand-spankin' new prints from my series for you guys.


Hope to see you there!


When: Thursday 21st April, 6PM - 10PM (one night only!)

Where: Mothership Studios, 18-22 Sydney Street, Marrickville


0 comments

Comments


bottom of page